Meet the Matt & Dan Evans Team

 
  Matt Evans, Realtor   GRI, ABR, SRES   Office:  (385) 335-3361  Cell:  (801) 367-7077  Email:   matt@evansteamutah.com    Click here  to connect with Matt

Matt Evans, Realtor

GRI, ABR, SRES

Office: (385) 335-3361
Cell: (801) 367-7077
Email: matt@evansteamutah.com

Click here to connect with Matt

  Dan Evans, Realtor   ABR, SRES   Office:  (385) 335-3361  Cell:  (801) 372-3512  Email:   dan@evansteamutah.com    Click here  to connect with Dan

Dan Evans, Realtor

ABR, SRES

Office: (385) 335-3361
Cell: (801) 372-3512
Email: dan@evansteamutah.com

Click here to connect with Dan

  Creighton Lowe, Realtor    Office:  (385) 335-3361  Cell:  (801) 230-0182  Email:   creighton@evansteamutah.com    Click here  to connect with Creighton

Creighton Lowe, Realtor

Office: (385) 335-3361
Cell: (801) 230-0182
Email: creighton@evansteamutah.com

Click here to connect with Creighton

 
  Shelby Gulbransen, Transaction Manager    Office:  (385) 335-3361  Cell:  (801) 953-5615  Email:   shelby@evansteamutah.com    Click here  to connect with Shelby

Shelby Gulbransen, Transaction Manager

Office: (385) 335-3361
Cell: (801) 953-5615
Email: shelby@evansteamutah.com

Click here to connect with Shelby

  Heidi Brooks, Listing Manager    Office:  (801) 225-7272  Cell:  (775) 250-2095  Email:   heidi@evansteamutah.com    Click here  to connect with Heidi

Heidi Brooks, Listing Manager

Office: (801) 225-7272
Cell: (775) 250-2095
Email: heidi@evansteamutah.com

Click here to connect with Heidi

  Jessica Selee, Listing Manager    Office:  (385) 335-3361  Email:   jessica@evansteamutah.com    Click here  to connect with Jessica

Jessica Selee, Listing Manager

Office: (385) 335-3361
Email: jessica@evansteamutah.com

Click here to connect with Jessica